Contact Us

Virginia Beach Automotive and Commercial Paint Store/Training Center:

5780 Arrowhead Drive Suite A

Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

Email-  k_brickhouse@beamonandjohnson.com

Phone- (757) 853-0035

Fax- (757) 499-9499

Click here for Map, Directions, and Hours of Operation.

 

Suffolk Automotive Paint Store:

164 South Saratoga Street

Suffolk, Virginia 23434

Email- todd_babb@beamonandjohnson.com

Phone- (757) 539-9946

Fax- (757) 539-0208

Click here for Map, Directions, and Hours of Operation.

 

Donnie Beamon (Owner)

d_beamon@beamonandjohnson.com

Cell- (757) 647-8854

 

Doug Johnson (Owner)

d_johnson@beamonandjohnson.com

Cell- (757) 630-8286

 

Todd Babb (Suffolk Store Manager/ Product Support)

todd_babb@beamonandjohnson.com

Cell- (757) 282-3517

 

Michael Barlow (Business Development)

m_barlow@beamonandjohnson.com

Cell- (757) 650-8278

 

Kimberly Brickhouse (Paint Division Manager)

k_brickhouse@beamonandjohnson.com

Cell- (757) 751-1789

 

Joe Frizzell (Automotive Sales and Technical)

j_frizzell@beamonandjohnson.com

Cell- (757) 636-0002

  

 Joey Holland (Outside Sales Rep)

j_holland@beamonandjohnson.com

Cell- (757) 755-5951

Contact Us Online

Fill out the form to send us an e-mail through our website.